Ashfield - Tony Harper


To find out more about Tony Harper visit:

The Ashfield constituency sits in Nottinghamshire and was formed in 1955. The current constituency includes the towns of Sutton-in-Ashfield, Kirkby-in-Ashfield and Eastwood. 

We're currently looking forward to the 2017 County Council elections and we'd love to hear from you if you're interested in helping, or even standing to be a Councillor.

At a European level, Ashfield is part of the East Midlands Region, we have two Conservative European Members of Parliament - Emma McClarkin and Andrew Lewer. 

The aim of the Association is to promote the Conservative Party at all levels – through the work of our officers and the hard work of our voluntary organisation, which comprise our officer team, executive committee, and volunteer helpers throughout the constituency.

If you are interested in standing as a Conservative Councillor or helping the Association more generally, please contact us.