John Roughton - Federation Chairman

John Roughton is the current Chairman of The Ashfield and Mansfield Conservative Federation and brings with him over 40 years management experience in the finance and health sectors.

Ben Bradley - Member of Parliament for Mansfield

Born in Ripley, Derbyshire, Ben initially went to Bath University to study Sports Science. After deciding that the course wasn't right for him, he dropped out and worked as a landscape gardener and an Administrator.

Cllr Stephen Harvey - King's Walk

Stephen Harvey is the Mansfield District Councillor for King's Walk. He was first elected in the 2015 Mansfield District Elections and served a term as Chairman of the Council in 2016/17 before moving to The Conservative Party in May 2017.

Cllr Dawn Hodgman - Underwood

Dawn Hodgman currently serves on Selston Parish Council representing Underwood. Cllr Hodgman is The Conservative Candidate for Selston in the 2019 Ashfield District Council Elections.

Cllr Lee Anderson - Huthwaite and Brierley

Lee Anderson has served on Ashfield District Council since 2015 representing Huthwaite and Brierley. Since 2018 Cllr Anderson has served as a Conservative Councillor after becoming disillusioned with Jeremy Corbyn's Labour Party.